All Dates
All Games
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Oct 2, 2022 Sun 14:00
Champions League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Oct 5, 2022 Wed 20:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Oct 8, 2022 Sat 15:00
UEFA Europa League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Oct 13, 2022 Thu 20:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Oct 16, 2022 Sun 14:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Oct 19, 2022 Wed 20:15
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Oct 22, 2022 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Oct 30, 2022 Sun 16:30
UEFA Europa League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Nov 1, 2022 Tue 20:00
Champions League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Nov 2, 2022 Wed 20:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Nov 5, 2022 Sat 15:00
EFL Cup Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Nov 9, 2022 Wed 19:45
EFL Cup Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Nov 10, 2022 Thu 20:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Nov 12, 2022 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Dec 26, 2022 Mon 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Dec 31, 2022 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Jan 2, 2023 Mon 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Jan 14, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Jan 21, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Feb 4, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Feb 11, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Feb 18, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Feb 25, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Mar 4, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Mar 11, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Mar 18, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Apr 1, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Apr 8, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Apr 15, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Apr 22, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Apr 26, 2023 Wed 20:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Apr 29, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
May 6, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
May 13, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
May 20, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
May 28, 2023 Sun 16:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
May 31, 2023 Wed 0:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
May 31, 2023 Wed 0:00