All Dates
All Games
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Nov 2, 2019 Sat 0:00
Champions League Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Nov 5, 2019 Tue 21:00
German Bundesliga Allianz Arena Munich,  Germany
Nov 9, 2019 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Nov 23, 2019 Sat 0:00
Champions League Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
Nov 27, 2019 Wed 21:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Dec 7, 2019 Sat 0:00
Champions League Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 21:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Feb 29, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Mar 14, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Apr 4, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Apr 18, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
May 2, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
May 16, 2020 Sat 0:00