All Dates
All Games
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Sep 14, 2019 Sat 15:30
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Sep 28, 2019 Sat 18:30
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Oct 19, 2019 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Nov 2, 2019 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Allianz Arena Munich,  Germany
Nov 9, 2019 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Nov 23, 2019 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Dec 7, 2019 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Feb 29, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Mar 14, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Apr 4, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Apr 18, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
May 2, 2020 Sat 0:00
German Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
May 16, 2020 Sat 0:00