;
All Dates
All Games
Spanish La Liga Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
Feb 6, 2022 Sun 17:00
UEFA Europa League Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
Feb 17, 2022 Thu 21:00
Spanish La Liga Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
Feb 27, 2022 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
Mar 13, 2022 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Mar 20, 2022 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
Apr 3, 2022 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
Apr 17, 2022 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
May 1, 2022 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
May 11, 2022 Wed 21:00
Spanish La Liga Camp Nou Barcelona,  Spain
May 22, 2022 Sun 17:00