;
All Dates
All Games
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Oct 2, 2022 Sun 20:00
Champions League Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Oct 5, 2022 Wed 20:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Oct 16, 2022 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Oct 23, 2022 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Oct 30, 2022 Sun 17:00
Champions League Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Nov 2, 2022 Wed 17:45
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Nov 9, 2022 Wed 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Jan 14, 2023 Sat 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Jan 29, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Feb 12, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Feb 26, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Mar 12, 2023 Sun 17:00
Mar 19, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Apr 2, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Apr 9, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Apr 23, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Apr 30, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
May 14, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
May 24, 2023 Wed 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Seville,  Spain
May 28, 2023 Sun 17:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Jun 4, 2023 Sun 17:00