All Dates
All Games
Champions League Signal Iduna Park Dortmund,  Germany
Sep 26, 2017 Tue 19:45
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Oct 1, 2017 Sun 16:00
Champions League Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Oct 17, 2017 Tue 19:45
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Oct 22, 2017 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadi Montilivi Girona,  Spain
Oct 29, 2017 Sun 16:00
Champions League Wembley Stadium London,  United Kingdom
Nov 1, 2017 Wed 19:45
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Nov 5, 2017 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Wanda Metropolitano Madrid,  Spain
Nov 19, 2017 Sun 16:00
Champions League GSP Stadium Nicosia,  Cyprus
Nov 21, 2017 Tue 19:45
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Nov 26, 2017 Sun 16:00
Champions League Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Dec 6, 2017 Wed 19:45
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Dec 10, 2017 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Jan 14, 2018 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Jan 21, 2018 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Feb 11, 2018 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Feb 25, 2018 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Mar 4, 2018 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Mar 18, 2018 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Apr 8, 2018 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Apr 18, 2018 Wed 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
Apr 29, 2018 Sun 16:00
May 6, 2018 Sun 16:00
Spanish La Liga Estadio Santiago Bernabeu Madrid,  Spain
May 13, 2018 Sun 16:00