;
All Dates
All Games
English Premier League King Power Stadium Leicester,  United Kingdom
Oct 29, 2022 Sat 12:30
English Premier League Goodison Park Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Nov 5, 2022 Sat 15:00
English Premier League London Olympic Stadium London,  United Kingdom
Nov 12, 2022 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Dec 31, 2022 Sat 15:00
English Premier League King Power Stadium Leicester,  United Kingdom
Feb 11, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
Feb 18, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League King Power Stadium Leicester,  United Kingdom
Feb 25, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League King Power Stadium Leicester,  United Kingdom
Mar 4, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League King Power Stadium Leicester,  United Kingdom
Mar 11, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Selhurst Park London,  United Kingdom
Apr 1, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Apr 15, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Craven Cottage London,  United Kingdom
May 6, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League King Power Stadium Leicester,  United Kingdom
May 13, 2023 Sat 15:00
English Premier League St James Park Newcastle upon Tyne,  United Kingdom
May 20, 2023 Sat 15:00