;
All Dates
All Games
English Premier League Stamford Bridge London,  United Kingdom
Sep 19, 2020 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Sep 26, 2020 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Goodison Park Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Oct 17, 2020 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Oct 24, 2020 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Oct 31, 2020 Sat 17:00
Hot Game
English Premier League Etihad Stadium Manchester,  United Kingdom
Nov 7, 2020 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Nov 21, 2020 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Dec 5, 2020 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Craven Cottage London,  United Kingdom
Dec 12, 2020 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Dec 16, 2020 Wed 17:00
English Premier League Selhurst Park London,  United Kingdom
Dec 19, 2020 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Dec 26, 2020 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Jan 13, 2021 Wed 17:00
English Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium London,  United Kingdom
Jan 27, 2021 Wed 19:45
English Premier League London Olympic Stadium London,  United Kingdom
Jan 30, 2021 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Feb 3, 2021 Wed 22:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Feb 6, 2021 Sat 17:00
Hot Game
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Feb 20, 2021 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Mar 6, 2021 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Mar 20, 2021 Sat 17:00
Hot Game
English Premier League Emirates Stadium London,  United Kingdom
Apr 3, 2021 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Apr 10, 2021 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
Apr 24, 2021 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Old Trafford Manchester,  United Kingdom
May 1, 2021 Sat 15:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
May 8, 2021 Sat 17:00
English Premier League Anfield Liverpool,  United Kingdom
May 23, 2021 Sun 18:00

Football News

How to Enter Anfield and Finding Your Seat?
Jan 12, 2020 Sun 13:39

Anfield Entrance...

Getting Around Anfield Stadium
Jan 2, 2020 Thu 15:59

There is nowhere quite like Anfield, which for Liverpool fans is the home of football. Liverpool Anfield...

How to Get to Anfield Stadium and Leave After the Match
Jan 1, 2020 Wed 9:41

Liverpool Anfield Anfield is one of the world’s great stadiums, a cathedral of the game, with Liverpool fans making pilgrimages there from all over the world...

Premier League football transfer flops 2017-18
Oct 12, 2017 Thu 20:15

 ...

Liverpool versus Manchester United is more than a football match
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 20:39