All Dates
All Games
World Cup 2018 Windsor Park Belfast,  Northern Ireland
Oct 5, 2017 Thu 0:00
World Cup 2018 Podgorica City Stadium Podgorica,  Montenegro
Oct 5, 2017 Thu 0:00
World Cup 2018 Hampden Park Glasgow,  United Kingdom
Oct 5, 2017 Thu 19:45
World Cup 2018 Wembley Stadium London,  United Kingdom
Oct 5, 2017 Thu 20:45
World Cup 2018 Stadio Olimpico di Torino Turin,  Italy
Oct 6, 2017 Fri 0:00
Oct 6, 2017 Fri 0:00
World Cup 2018 Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena Tbilisi,  Georgia
Oct 6, 2017 Fri 18:00
World Cup 2018 Vasil Levski National Stadium Sofia,  Bulgaria
Oct 7, 2017 Sat 0:00
World Cup 2018 Borisov Arena Barysaw,  Belarus
Oct 7, 2017 Sat 0:00
World Cup 2018 Fritz-Walter-Stadion ,  
Oct 8, 2017 Sun 0:00
World Cup 2018 Telia Parken Copenhagen,  Denmark
Oct 8, 2017 Sun 0:00
World Cup 2018 LFF Stadium Vilnius,  Lithuania
Oct 8, 2017 Sun 17:00
World Cup 2018 Stozice Sports Park Ljubljana,  Slovenia
Oct 8, 2017 Sun 17:00
World Cup 2018 Loro Borici Stadium Shkoder,  Albania
Oct 9, 2017 Mon 0:00
World Cup 2018 Teddy Stadium Jerusalem,  Israel
Oct 9, 2017 Mon 0:00
World Cup 2018 Cardiff City Stadium Cardiff,  United Kingdom
Oct 9, 2017 Mon 19:45
World Cup 2018 Stade de France Saint-Denis,  France
Oct 10, 2017 Tue 0:00
World Cup 2018 Amsterdam Arena Amsterdam,  Netherlands
Oct 10, 2017 Tue 0:00
World Cup 2018 Krestovsky Stadium St. Petersburg,  Russia
Jul 10, 2018 Tue 21:00
World Cup 2018 Luzhniki Stadium Moscow,  Russia
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 21:00
World Cup 2018 Krestovsky Stadium St. Petersburg,  Russia
Jul 14, 2018 Sat 0:00
World Cup 2018 Luzhniki Stadium Moscow,  Russia
Jul 15, 2018 Sun 0:00